Skip to content

Creation Speaks

August 27, 2012
by

My son, Jonathan, and I recently climbed to the top of Mount Pilchuck – 5324′. On the trail I saw two piles of stones that spoke volumes to me about my Creator.

Rocks stacked by human hands

Rocks ‘stacked’ by the hand of God

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The piles of rocks caused me to pause and ask, “Which ‘stacker’ is more  trustworthy?”

Through everything God made, they (people) can clearly see his invisible qualities—his eternal power and divine nature. Romans 1:20 New Living Translation

God asked Job, “Where were you when I laid the earth’s foundation?” (Job 38:4) With Job, I have to confess that I was not there, but to me the evidence is still overwhelming. He used glaciers and earthquakes to do His handiwork. The results are awe inspiring. I will put my life in His hands.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

